CFF Transparent Logo.png

Board of Directors

Ruben Alonso III, President, AltCap (Chair)

Gary Cortez, retired, Hoffman Cortes Contracting Company

Robert Givens, retired, Mazuma Credit Union

Steff Hedenkamp, Owner and President, Red Quill Communications inc.

Margaret J. May, retired, Ivanhoe Neighborhood Council

Lee Ann Piontek, Vice President, U.S. Bank 

Eze Redwood, Co-founder and Managing Director, Rise Fast

Paige Strack, Vice President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Saint Luke’s Health System

Advisory Council

Community Development Workshop Planning Committee:

  • Andrea Generaux, Livable Neighborhoods

  • Dina Newman, Center for Neighborhoods

  • LaMonica Upton, Livable Neighborhoods

  • Jake Wagner, Center for Neighborhoods

  • Amanda Wilson, LISC

Neighborhoods Rising Fund Grant Review Committee